Työnjohto

Tomi Rampa
Tomi Rampa
työnjohtaja
tomi.rampa@originator.fi
044 510 4421

Myymälä

Teemu Hernesniemi
Teemu Hernesniemi
teemu.hernesniemi@originator.fi
044-510 4420
Juha Kemppainen
Juha Kemppainen
juha.kemppainen@originator.fi
044-510 4429
Kai Keski-Jyrä
Kai Keski-Jyrä
kai.keski-jyra@originator.fi
0400-951974
Markku Kivistö
Markku Kivistö
markku.kivisto@originator.fi
044-510 4422

Korjaamo

Mika Mäkilä
Mika Mäkilä


Juha ”Åke” Määttänen
Juha ”Åke” Määttänen


Jukka Pekanmäki
Jukka Pekanmäki
jukka.pekanmaki@originator.fi

Pertti Sammatti
Pertti Sammatti


Hallinto

Kai Saarikoski
Kai Saarikoski
korjaamopäällikkö
kai.saarikoski@originator.fi
044-510 4426
Oskari Hentilä
Oskari Hentilä
oskari.hentila@originator.fi
040-719 6256
Anne Peltola
Anne Peltola
anne.peltola@originator.fi
0400-703833

Varasto

Lotta Palola
Lotta Palola
lotta.palola@originator.fi
044-5104424
Mikko Tuominen
Mikko Tuominen
mikko.tuominen@originator.fi
044-510 4425

Ota yhteyttä

Osoitetiedot

Alhonkatu 2
15610 LAHTI

ma-pe 7.30-17.30
la 9.00-14.00

Toimipiste kartalla

Originator Oy
Alhonkatu 2
15610 LAHTI